Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Lancaster Central School District

Logo Title

Updates

June 2024 Exam Schedule (Regents and Local)

June 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Algebra 1 Regents
-
Spanish 4/4 Honors
-
AOF MOS
-
Digital Communications
-
Pre-AP English
-
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
ELA Regents
-
AOF Internship
-
Living Environment Regents
-
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Global I
-
Spanish 3/3 Honors
-
English 10/10 Honors
-
Life Math
-
Tue, Jun 18
English 9
-
US History & Government Regents
-
AOF MOS
-
MOS Excel
-
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Earth Science Regents
-
PLTW CIM
-
Chemistry Regents
-
Digital Communications
-
Fri, Jun 21
DE
-
Geometry Regents
-
AOF Internship
-
PLTW National POE
-
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Algebra II Regents
-
Health
-
AOF MOS
-
DDP
-
Tue, Jun 25
Digital Communications
-
Physics Regents
-
MOS Excel
-
Wed, Jun 26
Rating Day
-
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30